top of page

Thoughts and prayers needed

AJ had a mild heart attack on Sunday 8-29-2021. Last I heard, he is doing okay. Still trying to sleep. The nurses and doctors were trying to figure out what food to give him. I've been keeping myself busy uploading and maintaining the band site all day to help. I wasn't able to go see him because as of right now, I don't drive. I have to my Driver's License back ASAP! Our friend were not home but I plan to go see him tomorrow. He woke up having trouble breathing, but his blood pressure was good, they gave him some oxygen and that was good after the oxygen intake. I last heard from him around 11pm EST. He was still not feeling all that great. So everything is on hold for now until AJ gets better!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page